Caprock is actively pursuing both buy and build strategies, targeting crude oil, NGL, natural gas & water midstream infrastructure. Please contact us:

Mike Forbau

CEO
832-914-1672
mforbau@caprockmidstream.com

Sanjay Bishnoi

CFO
832-914-1673
sbishnoi@caprockmidstream.com

David Ferer

COO
832-914-1675
dferer@caprockmidstream.com

Darin Aucoin

VP of Commercial Activities
832-914-1674
daucoin@caprockmidstream.com

John Phillips

VP of Engineering
jphillips@caprockmidstream.com
 

Joe Velasquez

VP of Operations
505-360-5740
jvelasquez@caprockmidstream.com

Phone

832-914-1671

Fax

832-914-1672

Email

info@caprockmidstream.com

Address

5810 Wilson Road, Suite 100
Humble, Texas 77396
Directions